Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews
Aug 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been to this place for one year, for physical therapy following my left and right knee surgeries. All PTs and PT aides are excellent, professional, friendly and with sense of humor! They provide in depth evaluation and estalish work out plan for me to come back to play basketball again. Great appreciation to all the staff: Gary, Olivia, James, Shirley, Noelle, Estevan, Tina, Ash, Tiffany, Sam, Jeno, Sammy, Kath, Jenny. I will miss you guys."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly environment. Front desk is super efficient and happy to help. The aids make sure I am doing my exercises correctly and are very attentive to my needs. I’ve had Steve and Jessica as Therapist and they are both fantastic. Extremely gentle and caring. All the stretches and exercises are personalized to fit with my recovery. Highly recommend!"
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"This facility is a great, very professional. Treatments here made a significant difference in my daughter's recovery. "
Jul 21, 2019
"The best PT places I’ve ever been at. All the therapist know how to use myofacial therapy.Also, the aides are all helpful and attentive. Plus the front office is a pleasure to deal with!😎"
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Very Knowledgeable staff. Hardworking professional environment. "
Jul 15, 2019
"I have been coming here after my accident at work, and every time I come they have been nothing but nice helpful and accommodating. The lady’s at the desk always attentive and cordial . My therapist is Steve and he’s really nice and pays attention at your needs . I feel much better every time I come for Theraphy. Along with the aids this place is A plus for recovery and costumer service. I recommend it 💯"
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful here. They are always making sure I’m doing my exercises properly. I have gained confidence with my training and results."
Jul 03, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is very good! I appreciate all of the therapists because I have used 3 of them. I love the conversations and the knowledge from the therapists are amazing! "
Jul 01, 2019
"Great place & people! Would highly recommend to others!"
Jun 19, 2019
From Google
"Good staff - Physical Therapist are very caring and good with their patients "
Aug 23, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.


Testimonials

"In November 2014, I was in a serious accident that resulted in the need for a bone graft to my left forearm and insertion of a titanium plate with 13 prongs and screws… My wrist wouldn't move, at all, I couldn't put my thumb and index finger together, and even tearing a sugar packet open was impossible.

Luckily, I found Liz Souza…She was amazing - tough, focused on helping me recover, and consistently trying creative strategies…Liz made me a customized brace to assist in getting my hand to turn over. I was able to get back to around 85% of normal, and honestly, it's a lot farther than anyone expected. If you are interested in making a miraculous recovery, and are looking for a partner to assist and guide you through the process, Liz Souza and her expertise would be a great fit."

Troy Kisiel


"I have spent several months with Souza Physical Therapy following a lengthy hospitalization. I appreciate the individual care and attention that Steve Aviles and the staff have given me. Steve and the therapy plan he designed for me have pushed me and yet I feel safe when he is working with me. At my age, I didn’t think I would be able to progress much after my illness, but Steve has given me the confidence and motivation to continue to improve my strength and balance. I enjoy the atmosphere and friendly reception staff at the Center, and also appreciate their care and cooperation for several of my family members as well. Thank you, Steve and Souza staff!"

Teresa Ogawa


Steve Aviles designed a program specifically for my recovery and worked with me to ensure my success as one might do for a longtime friend…Liz E. was amazing in contacting my provider and setting up appointments and could not have been more gracious. The entire staff knew me and warmly welcomed me with each visit and was a delight in conversation. Everything from my physical treatment to the personal touch of every staff member I encountered was instrumental in my recovery. I have a ways to go before I am fully recovered, but with the guidance of your team of professionals, I armed with the tools I need to improve.


"Loved getting to know the staff while I got better. Also, I appreciated the 5pm appointments so that I didn't need to miss work."


"[They explained] exactly what was wrong and how to go about healing. I have a better understanding of how my body works."


"The Front Office staff provided written documentation regarding insurance payments prior to my treatment. The Therapist very quickly identified the type of therapy and developed an individualized plan that was flexible for my schedule and travel plans. Most importantly, improvement was realized in just a few days."


"As a health practitioner myself, I would rate your practice as exemplary! I will return if additional treatment is needed and I will refer others."


"The truth is, it was the quality of the care I have always received from your team that will bring me back in the future. I first visited your office in the late 80's and the treatment was excellent then, and continues to be excellent today. Thank you again for the highest quality care one could receive."